Historical archive
Research records never disappear
38 archived protocol records. Each keeps the last issued verdict and its evidence after a protocol leaves the live market data. They remain addressable but do not count toward active coverage.
| Protocol | Last verdict | Archived | Reason |
|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock BUIDL | Rejected | Reworded in plain English. The memo said BUIDL sat outside ”this mass-affluent mandate”; it now says plainly that it is not approved because most advisory clients cannot buy it: US buyers must be qualified purchasers, with a $5 million minimum. The judgment did not change. | |
| BlackRock BUIDL | Rejected | Corrected a fact: BUIDL is a British Virgin Islands company, as its Form D filed 2026-07-27 states; the memo said Cayman. The judgment did not change. | |
| Dinari dShares | Rejected | The memo said the US token cannot move. The Form CRS says it can move to a wallet the customer controls, while the partner guide still says it cannot transfer. This revision corrects that claim and records the transfer and exit limits. The rejection remains. | |
| Loopscale | Not approved | The prior memo applied the looping rule to Loopscale but did not research its separate lender vaults. The yield feed tracks those vaults. An individual review now records their loan losses, upgrade powers, audit gaps and withdrawal limits. The lender verdict is under review. | |
| Ondo OUSG and USDY | Rejected | The memo said current holdings were mostly BUIDL. The dated table shows SWEEP has the largest share. The new memo records the mix and the conflict with the FAQ. | |
| OpenEden TBILL | Approved with limits | Reworded in plain English. The memo compared TBILL with funds ”out of reach for this mass-affluent mandate”; it now says those funds need qualified-purchaser status that most advisory clients do not have. The judgment did not change. | |
| Aave v4 | Rejected | Aave v4 on Base began taking seven Coinbase tokenized stocks as USDC collateral on 2026-09-25. The memo said nothing about a tokenized security inside a lending position, so it was reissued with that section and a trigger. The judgment did not change. | |
| Bitwise USCC | Not approved | Superseded by an individually researched memo written with the eligibility file bitwise-uscc. The class record let the shared off-chain-credit and basis-trade rule decide. The researched memo reads the fund’s own pages, holdings, and daily NAV record from Superstate’s API, the token contracts on Ethereum, Plume, and Solana and who holds each key (one key owns both EVM contracts and their upgrades; another owns the allowlists; the Solana allowlist program upgrades under one key), the Form D not amended since July 2025, and the fall in assets from $623M in November 2025 to $172.6M. Book entry held 36% of shares on 2026-09-24, against the 56% the class record cited from July. | |
| Ethena USDtb | Rejected | Superseded by a memo written with the eligibility file ethena-usdtb. The 2026-08-17 record left four questions open. Anchorage Digital Bank’s Covered Stablecoin Terms (effective 13 October 2025) now answer who may hold and redeem: anyone may hold USDtb, only the bank’s clients may mint or redeem, and a holder who is not a client has no contract rights against the bank. The verified token source and a live read of the roles answer the control question: one key each can block a wallet, pause the token, and mint or burn from any holder, and one key can replace the code. The July 2026 reserve report dates the reserve at 99% BUIDL. The fee schedule is still unpublished. The research assessment moves from unresolved to adverse. | |
| Hamilton Lane Senior Credit Opportunities Securitize Fund | Not approved | Superseded by an individually researched memo written with the eligibility files hamilton-lane-scope, hamilton-lane-sf6, and hamilton-lane-eov. The class record let size decide under the retired TVL screen and read one feeder. The researched memo covers all three Securitize feeders Hamilton Lane runs, reads their Form Ds (SCOPE and EOV have not been amended in over a year), their DS-protocol contracts and owner keys (SCOPE’s owner is one key, SF6 and EOV share another), SCOPE’s second layer of fees, and its shrinking on-chain balance (about $4.2M against $9.7M raised). | |
| Apollo Diversified Credit Securitize Fund | Not approved | Superseded by an individually researched memo. The class record applied the retired TVL screen and never read the offering. The Form D/A of 2026-02-12, Securitize’s 424B3 of August 2026, Securitize’s fund page, and the underlying fund’s prospectus now establish the structure, access, fees, redemption path, and on-chain control. | |
| Blockchain Capital (BCAP) | Rejected | Superseded when the BCAP eligibility file was written from the 2017 offering memorandum, the 2017 Form D, the December 2024 release, Securitize’s August 2026 prospectus, and on-chain reads. The memo said the issuer could redeem only after the ten-year mark, but the memorandum also lets the fund force a redemption at any time, at the lowest of 70% of market price, NAV, or three months of liquidation proceeds. It applied the whole-position rule to every sale, though it binds only U.S. holders selling to U.S. persons. It explained the April-May 2026 repricing as a mark-up of the fund’s Securitize stake, but the prospectus puts that stake at 1,613,818 shares, far too few to add about $750 million, and the value did not fall when Securitize’s stock fell in July. It said RedStone reads Blockchain Capital’s NAV reporting; the feed names Securitize as its source. It listed only ZKsync, though 102,177.63 tokens remain on the Ethereum contract. It gave the 2017 $20,000 minimum as a current term, though the offering closed in May 2017, and it did not record the $0.25 USDC distribution announced for January 2025, or that one Securitize key owns the contracts on both chains. | |
| ICHI | Not approved | The protocol no longer appeared in the live DefiLlama yield feed on 2026-09-23; retained as dated history rather than deleted. A return to the feed publishes a new active v1. | |
| Ondo Global Markets (Ondo Stocks) | Rejected | Superseded after a primary-source review: primary minting and redemption follow trading sessions (24/5), not 24/7; direct onboarding is open to institutions only; about 100 stocks and ETFs are listed, not over 430; the Solana mints carry a freeze authority and a pause switch, now read on chain; the issuer is 90.01% owned by Flux Finance; the final terms permit fees of up to 0.1%; and an in-kind route opened on 2026-09-21. | |
| Ondo OUSG | Rejected | Superseded to cover USDY: DefiLlama files USDY under this protocol, but the 2026-08-01 memo covered OUSG only and never named USDY, so the USDY eligibility file had no memo to hang from. OUSG findings are unchanged. | |
| OnRe | Not approved | Superseded by an individually researched memo written with the eligibility file onre-onyc. The class record filed ONyc under the off-chain credit rule and said its NAV moves with premiums and claims. OnRe’s token reference now says the NAV used to mint and redeem is computed from a base price, an annual rate, and time stored in the contract, so a loss reaches holders only when OnRe lowers the rate. The record did not say that tokens bought through the Open Access interface carry no rights against On Re SAC Ltd., that only KYC’d holders who meet accredited-investor tests may redeem, against a 2.5% monthly capacity target, that the United States and the United Kingdom are excluded, or that the reserve holds sUSDe, syrupUSDC, and a crypto carry fund. Its $254M survey figure is $300.9M by OnRe’s API on 2026-09-23. | |
| Paxos Gold (PAXG) | Rejected | Superseded when the PAXG eligibility file was written. The memo listed Ethereum only, but Paxos launched PAXG on Solana on 2026-06-25 as a Token-2022 mint with a permanent delegate. It said no Paxos source confirmed the vault, but the 2019 PAXG white paper on paxg.com names Brink’s; the current terms name no vault. It called the 2025 NYDFS order inside the last twelve months, which stopped being true on 2026-08-07, and it predates the redemption fee Paxos began charging on 2026-09-01. | |
| Spiko (EUTBL / USTBL) | Rejected | Superseded when the Spiko eligibility file was written. The memo gave a 10:30 a.m. CET cutoff and €1,000/$1,000 direct minimums; the Spiko SICAV prospectus dated 1 September 2026 sets an 11:30 a.m. Paris cutoff and a one-unit minimum, and adds the Amundi Overnight Swap Fund (SAFO, EUR/USD/GBP shares) as a fourth sub-fund. The memo left US-person access open; the prospectus makes every buyer certify that it is not a US person. | |
| Tether Gold (XAUT) | Rejected | Superseded when the XAUT and XAUt0 eligibility files were written. The memo said no issuer document confirmed a Swiss vault, but the reserves report as of 30 June 2026 says the gold is vaulted in Switzerland and owned by XAU₮ holders, not the company. It did not describe the on-chain power of the XAUT owner, a 3-of-6 multisig that also owns USDT on Ethereum, to block an address and burn its balance, mint, and upgrade the contract. It treated XAUt0 as XAUT on seven more chains, though XAUt0 is a separate token run by the USDT0 Network and minted on fourteen networks, and Tether Gold’s terms say wrapped or bridged versions are not Gold Tokens. It gave a 430-token physical minimum, but omitted the 50-token purchase minimum, the 150 USDt verification fee, and the bar on U.S. persons who are not accepted Eligible Contract Participants. | |
| Theo Network thBill | Not approved | Superseded by an individually researched memo written with the eligibility file theo-thbill. The class record let size decide under the retired TVL screen and never read the contracts. It listed Solana, where no thBILL was found, and left out Base and HyperEVM. It did not say that Theo’s terms bar US citizens and residents, that Theo names no legal issuer, or that the tULTRA vault on Ethereum held no ULTRA units and booked all 35.7 million of its assets as pending. It did not record that a single key holds thBILL’s emergency pause role, or that the chain shows 36.3 million thBILL against CoinGecko’s 120 million and Theo’s own $175M+ and $200M figures. | |
| xStocks (Backed Finance) | Rejected | Superseded after a primary-source review: the memo quoted a news summary (”often amount to synthetic exposure rather than real equity ownership”) as SEC wording, placed custody in Swiss or European hands when the prospectus names Alpaca, a US broker-dealer, listed two chains of eleven, called direct issuance open to retail, and said the Solana permanent delegate could not be verified. It is now read on chain. | |
| Arrakis V1 | Not approved | DefiLlama’s yield feed stopped carrying Arrakis V1 pools; the 2026-08-24 check found zero live pool records while the protocol survey still showed about $1.4M of TVL on the legacy V1 vault line, which Arrakis itself superseded with Arrakis Modular. The amm-lp class rejection stands as the last issued record; if V1 pools return to the feed, a new active v1 publishes. | |
| Hop Protocol | Not approved | DefiLlama’s yield feed stopped carrying Hop pools; the 2026-08-24 check found zero live pool records while the protocol survey still showed about $3.8M of bridge liquidity. The amm-lp class rejection stands as the last issued record; if Hop pools return to the feed, a new active v1 publishes. | |
| Renzo | Not approved | The class rule’s own reopen condition tripped: DefiLlama recorded Renzo above the $100M materiality floor on 2026-08-21, so the size-basis rejection was superseded by the individually researched memo published the same day, which also rejects. | |
| marginfi LST | Not approved | The protocol no longer appeared in the live DefiLlama yield universe on 2026-08-19; retained as dated history rather than deleted. | |
| Aave v4 | Under review | Superseded by the 2026-08-16 research pass, which reached and published a new active verdict. | |
| Compound v3 (Comet) | Under review | Superseded by the 2026-08-16 research pass, which reached and published a new active verdict. | |
| Dolomite | Under review | Superseded by the 2026-08-16 research pass, which reached and published a new active verdict. | |
| Euler v2 | Under review | Superseded by the 2026-08-16 research pass, which reached and published a new active verdict. | |
| Frax (frxUSD / sfrxUSD) | Under review | Superseded by the 2026-08-16 research pass, which reached and published a new active verdict. | |
| Jito (jitoSOL) | Under review | Superseded by the 2026-08-16 research pass, which reached and published a new active verdict. | |
| Jupiter Lend (Solana) | Under review | Superseded by the 2026-08-16 research pass, which reached and published a new active verdict. | |
| Kamino (Solana) | Under review | Superseded by the 2026-08-16 research pass, which reached and published a new active verdict. | |
| Liquity v1 (LUSD) | Under review | Superseded by the 2026-08-16 research pass, which reached and published a new active verdict. | |
| Morpho Blue (curated vaults) | Under review | Superseded by the 2026-08-16 research pass, which reached and published a new active verdict. | |
| OpenEden TBILL | Under review | Superseded by the 2026-08-16 research pass, which reached and published a new active verdict. | |
| Sanctum Infinity | Under review | Superseded by the 2026-08-16 research pass, which reached and published a new active verdict. | |
| SparkLend | Under review | Superseded by the 2026-08-16 research pass, which reached and published a new active verdict. |
Superseded eligibility files
83 superseded file records. A file is never edited after publication; a correction archives the issued record here and publishes the revised file under the same address.
| File | Superseded | What changed |
|---|---|---|
| deJAAA (Open Market Factory notes linked to JAAA) | The file listed deJAAA on Stellar without a reading of who controls it: deJAAA there is a Soroban contract, which Ketju could not read. This version adds that reading, so a client wallet holding deJAAA on Stellar now matches this file. | |
| Dinari dShares (tokenized US stocks and ETFs) | The file called US dShares non-transferable. The Form CRS says a customer can move them to a wallet they control, while the partner guide still bars transfers. This revision records the conflict, the account terms for exits, and the limits of the on-chain checks. | |
| Franklin OnChain U.S. Government Money Fund (FOBXX), BENJI token | Franklin lists BNB Smart Chain for institutions and publishes its fund token address. The August prospectus omits that chain. The new file records both sources and the gaps in the BNB terms. | |
| Matrixdock Gold (XAUm) | The file listed XAUm on Stellar without a reading of who controls it: XAUm there is a Soroban contract, which Ketju could not read. This version adds that reading, so a client wallet holding XAUm on Stellar now matches this file. | |
| Ondo Short-Term U.S. Government Treasuries (OUSG) | The file named BUIDL as the lead holding. The dated holdings table now shows a mix led by SWEEP, while the FAQ still claims a BUIDL majority. | |
| STRATO Gold and Silver (GOLDST, SILVST) | The file said STRATO could not be read. It can: the STRATO node answers in public. This version adds the chain’s own reading of GOLDST and SILVST, which confirms what the file said about the owner’s powers, so a client wallet holding either token on STRATO now matches this file. | |
| bTokens (tracker certificates by Backed Assets (JE) Limited, ”b” tickers, winding down) | The file listed bTSLA on Solana without a reading of who controls the token there. This version adds that reading, so a client wallet holding it now matches this file. | |
| Figure Technology Solutions Series A Blockchain Common Stock (FGRS) | The file listed FGRS on Provenance without a reading of who controls the token there. This version adds that reading, so a client wallet holding it now matches this file. | |
| Figure YLDS (Figure Transferable Certificates) | The file listed YLDS on Provenance without a reading of who controls the token there. This version adds that reading, so a client wallet holding it now matches this file. | |
| Finest fGLD | The file listed fGLD on Cardano without a reading of who controls the token there. This version adds that reading, so a client wallet holding it now matches this file. | |
| Franklin OnChain U.S. Government Money Fund (FOBXX), BENJI token | The file listed BENJI on Aptos without a reading of who controls the token there. This version adds that reading, so a client wallet holding it now matches this file. | |
| Herculis Gold Coin (XAUH) | The file listed XAUH on TON without a reading of who controls the token there. This version adds that reading, so a client wallet holding it now matches this file. | |
| Matrixdock Gold (XAUm) | The file listed XAUm on Sui without a reading of who controls the token there. This version adds that reading, so a client wallet holding it now matches this file. | |
| Matrixdock Silver (XAGm) | The file listed XAGm on Sui without a reading of who controls the token there. This version adds that reading, so a client wallet holding it now matches this file. | |
| Ondo U.S. Dollar Yield (USDY, rUSDY, mUSD) | The file listed USDY on Sui, USDY on Aptos and USDY on Noble without a reading of who controls the token there. This version adds that reading, so a client wallet holding it now matches this file. | |
| VNX Gold (VNXAU) | The file listed VNXAU on Tezos and VNXAU on Stellar without a reading of who controls the token there. This version adds that reading, so a client wallet holding it now matches this file. | |
| XAUt0 (Tether Gold on the USDT0 Network) | The file listed XAUt0 on Stable and TON without a reading of who controls the token there. This version adds both readings, so a client wallet holding XAUt0 on TON now matches this file. Stable wallets are not read yet. | |
| Anemoy Tokenized Apollo Diversified Credit Fund (ACRDX) | Superseded to add control readings on chains the file listed without one, so a wallet holding the token there matches the file and the daily watch reads it. The terms and the claim model did not change. | |
| BlackRock Daily Reinvestment Stablecoin Reserve Vehicle (RSVXX), BRSRV token | Superseded to add control readings on chains the file listed without one, so a wallet holding the token there matches the file and the daily watch reads it. The terms and the claim model did not change. | |
| bTokens (tracker certificates by Backed Assets (JE) Limited, ”b” tickers, winding down) | Superseded to add control readings on chains the file listed without one, so a wallet holding the token there matches the file and the daily watch reads it. The terms and the claim model did not change. | |
| deJAAA (Open Market Factory notes linked to JAAA) | Superseded to add control readings on chains the file listed without one, so a wallet holding the token there matches the file and the daily watch reads it. The terms and the claim model did not change. | |
| Invesco Short Duration US Government Securities Fund (USTB) | Superseded to add control readings on chains the file listed without one, so a wallet holding the token there matches the file and the daily watch reads it. The terms and the claim model did not change. | |
| Ondo Global Markets (tokenized stocks and ETFs, ”on” tickers) | Superseded to add the Hyperliquid L1 (HyperEVM) control reading: the file listed the tokens there with no reading of who can freeze, pause, or claw them back, so a wallet holding one on that chain matched nothing. The terms and the claim model did not change. | |
| Ondo Short-Term U.S. Government Treasuries (OUSG) | Superseded to add control readings on chains the file listed without one, so a wallet holding the token there matches the file and the daily watch reads it. The terms and the claim model did not change. | |
| Ondo U.S. Dollar Yield (USDY, rUSDY, mUSD) | Superseded to add control readings on chains the file listed without one, so a wallet holding the token there matches the file and the daily watch reads it. The terms and the claim model did not change. | |
| rTokens (Reality, Bitget’s issuance platform; listed on CoinGecko as ”rStock”) | Superseded to add control readings on chains the file listed without one, so a wallet holding the token there matches the file and the daily watch reads it. The terms and the claim model did not change. | |
| Superstate Opening Bell (tokenized common stock of listed companies) | Superseded to add control readings on chains the file listed without one, so a wallet holding the token there matches the file and the daily watch reads it. The terms and the claim model did not change. | |
| XAUt0 (Tether Gold on the USDT0 Network) | Superseded to add control readings on chains the file listed without one, so a wallet holding the token there matches the file and the daily watch reads it. The terms and the claim model did not change. | |
| xStocks (tracker certificates by Backed Assets (JE) Limited, ”x” tickers) | Superseded to add the Hyperliquid L1 (HyperEVM) control reading: the file listed the tokens there with no reading of who can freeze, pause, or claw them back, so a wallet holding one on that chain matched nothing. The terms and the claim model did not change. | |
| xStocks (tracker certificates by Backed Assets (JE) Limited, ”x” tickers) | Superseded to add control readings on chains the file listed without one, so a wallet holding the token there matches the file and the daily watch reads it. The terms and the claim model did not change. | |
| bTokens (tracker certificates by Backed Assets (JE) Limited, ”b” tickers, winding down) | Superseded to record the Avalanche contract’s freeze and allowlist powers, marked unverified when the explorer did not answer. The verified source now read shows both; the Avalanche contract has no clawback, as the file already said for the other chains. | |
| bTokens (tracker certificates by Backed Assets (JE) Limited, ”b” tickers, winding down) | Superseded to correct the allowlist and settle the BSC powers the file had marked unverified. The allowlist the file recorded as true came from delegateWhitelist, which only controls who may relay a transfer a holder signed, so no chain has an allowlist. BSC’s implementation has no verified source there but is the same code as the verified Arbitrum implementation at the same address: it can freeze a holder and cannot claw back. | |
| Coinbase USD Stablecoin Yield Fund (CUSHY) | Superseded to settle the Base freeze power the file had marked unverified: the whole transfer path is now read from verified source, and it has no freeze on Base. | |
| DigiFT security tokens (iSNR, bEQTY, pEAK, CMBMINT and others) | Superseded to settle what the file had marked unverified. SecurityToken’s upgrade(address) sends every later call to a new contract, so the token’s code can be replaced on all four chains. On Arbitrum and BSC, where the management contract or the token has no verified source of its own, their code is the same as DigiFT’s verified contracts elsewhere: holders can be frozen and limited to a whitelist, and on BSC the manager can burn any holder’s tokens. | |
| Dinari dShares (tokenized US stocks and ETFs) | Superseded to correct the allowlist and settle the Plume clawback. The Plume clawback, marked unverified, is read from verified source: the contract can take a holder’s tokens. The allowlist the file recorded as true on Ethereum, Arbitrum, Base, and Plume rested on function names: every transfer asks Dinari’s access-control contract, whose source is not published anywhere readable, so the allowlist is unverified on all four chains. | |
| Etherfuse Stablebonds (credit claims on sovereign bonds bought through Mexican brokers: CETES, USTRY, TESOURO, KTB, GILTS, EUROB) | Superseded to settle the Monad powers the file had marked unverified. The Monad contract matches the verified Base contract apart from the LayerZero endpoint it was built with: it keeps no holder list, cannot freeze, pause, or claw back on Monad. | |
| Franklin OnChain U.S. Government Money Fund (FOBXX), BENJI token | Superseded to record the Avalanche contract’s freeze and allowlist powers, which the file had marked unverified because the explorer did not answer. The reader now reads them from the verified source: the Avalanche BENJI contract can freeze a holder and limit holders to a list, as on the other chains. | |
| Franklin OnChain U.S. Government Money Fund (FOBXX), BENJI token | Superseded to settle the Base allowlist and freeze powers the file had marked unverified. Base’s authorization module has no verified source there, but its code matches Franklin’s verified Ethereum module apart from its own stored address: on Base too, BENJI can freeze a holder and limit holders to a list. | |
| Invesco Short Duration US Government Securities Fund (USTB) | Superseded to name the issuer’s own record. Superstate publishes USTB’s daily NAV per share and shares outstanding at api.superstate.co/v1/funds/1/nav-daily; the file now names it as the record source, so the monitor checks the market quote against the published NAV and the on-chain supply against the shares outstanding. The terms, contracts, and readings are unchanged. | |
| Neuberger Securitize High Income Tokenized Fund (HINC) | Superseded to record the Avalanche contract’s freeze, allowlist, and clawback powers, marked unverified when the explorer did not answer. The verified source now read shows all three, as on the other chains. | |
| Ondo Global Markets (tokenized stocks and ETFs, ”on” tickers) | Superseded to settle the BSC freeze power the file had marked unverified. The BSC compliance view contract has no verified source of its own, but its code is the same as Ondo’s verified Ethereum contract apart from per-deployment constants; read through it, the BSC token has no freeze. | |
| Ondo U.S. Dollar Yield (USDY, rUSDY, mUSD) | Superseded to settle the Plume allowlist the file had marked unverified: the verified source now read shows no holder list on Plume. | |
| Securitize Tokenized AAA CLO Fund (STAC) | Superseded to reconcile the minimum with the fund’s Form D. The November 2025 Form D states a $0 minimum and claims Rule 506(c) and section 3(c)(1); the file kept Securitize’s $100,000 tile without naming the filing. The file now cites the Form D and says it keeps the stricter figure. | |
| Streamex GLDY | Superseded because the minimum was stated after all. The file said no document names a minimum; Streamex Ltd.’s February 2026 Form D states $1 as the minimum accepted from any outside investor, and reports no sales and no investors at filing. The file now quotes the Form D. | |
| Token Teknoloji Gram Gold and Gram Silver (GRAMG, GRAMS) | Superseded to settle the allowlist the file had marked unverified. The contract keeps a KYC list, but both KYC checks in its transfer hook are commented out and the contract cannot be upgraded, so the list can never stop a transfer: no allowlist on Avalanche, Ethereum, or Polygon. | |
| UBS USD Money Market Investment Fund Token (uMINT) | Superseded because the allowlist the file recorded as true rested on function names, not on code. Transfers ask a rule-engine contract whose source is not published anywhere readable, so what it checks cannot be read: the allowlist is unverified until that source is. | |
| USDtb (Anchorage Digital Bank) | Superseded the day it was published: the file called USDtb issuer direct and a note, the nearest values the file type then had, so the page said the chain is a securityholder file. USDtb is a bank’s promise to pay $1 and has no securityholder file. The file type gained the claim model issuer liability and the kind payment stablecoin, and the file now uses both. Terms, contracts, and readings are unchanged. | |
| USDtb (Anchorage Digital Bank) | Superseded to settle the allowlist the file had marked unverified. Two deprecated whitelist constants remain in the source but nothing reads them; no holder list gates transfers. | |
| VanEck Treasury Fund (VBILL) | Superseded to reconcile the minimum with the fund’s Form D. The May 2026 Form D/A states $100,000 as the minimum accepted from any outside investor, the lowest share-class figure; the file kept the $1,000,000 Ethereum class minimum without naming the filing. The file now cites the Form D and says which figure it follows. | |
| XAUt0 (Tether Gold on the USDT0 Network) | Superseded to settle the BSC, Monad, and Plasma powers the file had marked unverified. Their implementations have no verified source on those chains, but each is byte for byte the same as XAUt0’s verified Arbitrum implementation: each can freeze a holder and burn a frozen balance, and none keeps a holder list or pauses. HyperEVM stays unverified. | |
| xStocks (tracker certificates by Backed Assets (JE) Limited, ”x” tickers) | Superseded to correct the allowlist and settle three powers the file had marked unverified. The allowlist the file recorded as true on Ethereum, Arbitrum, BSC, Optimism, and Tron came from delegateWhitelist, which only controls who may relay a transfer a holder signed; it never stops a holder from sending, so there is no allowlist. On Tron, the verified source from Tronscan shows burn only takes the burner’s own or the contract’s tokens, so there is no clawback. On TON, the jetton wallet is the official stablecoin wallet build, which keeps no holder list and has no pause of its own; freeze, clawback, and upgrades on TON stay unverified because the master contract’s code is not published. | |
| BlackRock USD Institutional Digital Liquidity Fund (BUIDL) | Superseded the same day: the control reading stopped at the token ABI and missed the Securitize lock manager the token consults on every transfer, so the file said the issuer cannot freeze a holder. It can, through lockInvestor. Same claim model, terms, and exit. | |
| BlackRock USD Institutional Digital Liquidity Fund (BUIDL) | Superseded to quote the issuer’s terms: every Form D states a $100,000 minimum while the launch release states $5 million; the file keeps the higher figure and says so. | |
| BlackRock USD Institutional Digital Liquidity Fund (BUIDL) | Superseded to add the I Class (BUIDL-I), a second class of the same fund that the file did not list: an Ethereum Securitize DS token holding 239.7 million shares across six wallets on 23 September 2026, run by the same owner key as BUIDL. The file moves to file-records/blackrock-buidl.ts; the BUIDL class terms, contracts, and readings are unchanged. | |
| Circle USYC | Superseded the same day: the control reading stopped at the token ABI and missed the RolesAuthority contract every transfer checks, which gates both wallets and can pause all transfers. The file said no allowlist and no pause. Same claim model, terms, and exit. | |
| Circle USYC | Superseded the same day: the file called the token the official record (issuer direct) while its own transfer-agent line said the administrator keeps the register. The documents reviewed do not settle which governs, so the claim model and the official record now say Not stated. | |
| Circle USYC | Superseded to quote the issuer’s terms: Circle’s documents say ownership is shares at the transfer agent and the administrator updates the register, which settles the open question; the claim model is now issuer indirect. Redemption is into USDC, around the clock, up to the instant limit. | |
| Exodus Movement Class A common stock tokens (Securitize on Algorand; Superstate on Solana) | Superseded the same day to add the Algorand reading of asset 213345970: holders start frozen, and single keys hold the freeze, clawback, manager, and reserve addresses. | |
| Invesco Short Duration US Government Securities Fund (USTB) | Superseded the same day: the issuer lists “Accredited Investors and Qualified Purchasers” without saying whether both are required, and the file had taken the looser reading. When the terms are unclear the file takes the stricter one: qualified purchaser. | |
| Invesco Short Duration US Government Securities Fund (USTB) | Superseded to quote the issuer’s terms: the documents now say qualified purchasers, closing the open question; the administrator line named the wrong fund’s administrator, and Superstate does not say which of its records governs, so the claim model is now Not stated. | |
| Janus Henderson Anemoy AAA CLO Fund (JAAA) | Superseded the same day: the control reading stopped at the token ABI and missed the Centrifuge FullRestrictions hook every transfer calls, which can freeze a holder, and the file() setter that can replace it. The file said no freeze and not upgradeable. Same claim model, terms, and exit. | |
| Janus Henderson Anemoy AAA CLO Fund (JAAA) | Superseded to quote the issuer’s terms: the June 2026 fact sheet states a 500,000 USDC minimum and settlement in other stablecoins as well as USDC. | |
| Janus Henderson Anemoy Treasury Fund (JTRSY) | Superseded the same day: the control reading stopped at the token ABI and missed the Centrifuge FullRestrictions hook every transfer calls, which can freeze a holder, and the file() setter that can replace it. The file said no freeze and not upgradeable. Same claim model, terms, and exit. | |
| Janus Henderson Anemoy Treasury Fund (JTRSY) | Superseded to quote the issuer’s terms: the June 2026 fact sheet states a 500,000 USDC minimum and J.P. Morgan as custodian, and settlement in other stablecoins as well as USDC. | |
| Midas mTBILL | Superseded the same day: permissionless transfer had been filed as a venue. It is a fact about the contract, already recorded as no allowlist in the control table, and is now stated as a term rather than a place to trade. | |
| Midas mTBILL | Superseded to quote the issuer’s terms: the final terms set a USD 1.00 minimum and settle in USD, USDC, USDT, and euro, and the prospectus bars Canada, China, Australia, and Iran as well as the United States. | |
| Ondo Short-Term U.S. Government Treasuries (OUSG) | Superseded the same day: the file called the token the official record (issuer direct) while its own transfer-agent line said the fund administrator keeps the register. The documents reviewed do not settle which governs, so the claim model and the official record now say Not stated. | |
| Ondo Short-Term U.S. Government Treasuries (OUSG) | Superseded to quote the issuer’s terms: the $5,000 minimum applies to instant subscriptions only; outside that path the minimums are $100,000 and $50,000, and redemptions settle in PYUSD and RLUSD too. | |
| Ondo U.S. Dollar Yield (USDY, rUSDY, mUSD) | Superseded the same day: the reader now follows the blocklist contract the Plume token consults; its source is not verified, so the Plume allowlist answer is Unverified rather than No. | |
| Ondo U.S. Dollar Yield (USDY, rUSDY, mUSD) | Superseded to correct the Ethereum rUSDY row. The file read clawback as No; the reader now follows the token’s verified source to burnShares, which lets the burner role burn any holder’s rUSDY. The row now reads Yes. | |
| OpenEden TBILL | Superseded to quote the issuer’s terms: the U.S. user agreement names Treasury Bills International Liquidity Limited as issuer, allows redemption up to T+3 and in other stablecoins or dollars, and reserves a freeze; no document read says the chain is the register, so the claim model is now Not stated. | |
| Securitize Tokenized AAA CLO Fund (STAC) | Superseded the same day: the control reading stopped at the token ABI and missed the Securitize lock manager, so the file said the issuer cannot freeze a holder. It can, through lockInvestor. Same claim model, terms, and exit. | |
| Securitize Tokenized AAA CLO Fund (STAC) | Superseded to add the issuer’s own words for each term; the accredited floor now says which words it rests on. | |
| Spiko US T-Bills and EU T-Bills Money Market Funds (USTBL, EUTBL) | Superseded the same day: the control reading stopped at the token ABI and missed the permission-manager authority every transfer checks, which admits only allowlisted wallets. The file said no allowlist. Same claim model, terms, and exit. | |
| Spiko US T-Bills and EU T-Bills Money Market Funds (USTBL, EUTBL) | Superseded to quote the issuer’s terms from the 29 July 2026 prospectus: a 1 USD minimum, an 11:30 a.m. Paris cutoff, a redemption gate, and a register the prospectus places with Spiko Finance on public blockchains, not under the EU DLT pilot regime. | |
| Spiko US T-Bills and EU T-Bills Money Market Funds (USTBL, EUTBL) | Superseded to add the Spiko Amundi Overnight Swap Fund (SAFO) EUR, USD, and GBP shares, a sub-fund of the same SICAV under the same manager, transfer agent, allowlist, and US-person bar; SAFO differs in its 3:00 p.m. Paris cutoff, next-day redemption, and 25% redemption cap. SAFO is not a money market fund, so the file kind is now mixed. The prospectus citation moves to the 1 September 2026 version, and the freeze answer now says the chain shows more burners than the redemption contract Spiko’s blog names. | |
| VanEck Treasury Fund (VBILL) | Superseded the same day: the control reading stopped at the token ABI and missed the Securitize lock manager, so the file said the issuer cannot freeze a holder. It can, through lockInvestor. Same claim model, terms, and exit. | |
| VanEck Treasury Fund (VBILL) | Superseded the same day: the Ethereum share class minimum of $1,000,000 had been filed inside a venue name. The minimum is now the stricter figure with the per-chain terms stated as a term, and the venue is just the venue. | |
| VanEck Treasury Fund (VBILL) | Superseded to add the issuer’s own words for each term; no fact changed. | |
| WisdomTree Government Money Market Digital Fund (WTGXX) | Superseded the same day: the file listed only individuals as account types while its own venue row names WisdomTree Connect, the institutional channel. Entities are now listed, with the channel each uses. | |
| WisdomTree Government Money Market Digital Fund (WTGXX) | Superseded to quote the issuer’s terms from the current prospectus (Form 497, revised 2026-08-14): the fund was renamed the Treasury Money Market Digital Fund, and the 1:00 p.m. cutoff the file carried came from the 2023 prospectus and is no longer stated. | |
| WisdomTree Treasury Money Market Digital Fund (WTGXX) | Superseded to record the state list. The file said the list was unconfirmed and cited a 2024 Stellar statement that Prime reached 41 states; WisdomTree Prime’s own FAQ now says the app is available in all 50 US states, so the file lists the 50 states and quotes the FAQ. DC and the territories are not named and stay off the list. | |
| xStocks (tracker certificates by Backed Assets (JE) Limited, ”x” tickers) | Superseded the same day: the reader counted Backed’s burn(address, uint256) as a clawback, but the verified source lets the burner burn only its own or the contract’s tokens, so the four EVM rows now say No. Tron and TON rows were added: on Tron a single key owns the contract and its upgrades; on TON a 2-of-3 multisig is the jetton admin. |