KETJU Research

← Eligibility files

Eligibility file · Stock

Figure Technology Solutions Series A Blockchain Common Stock (FGRS)

What the client owns
Series A Blockchain Common Stock of Figure Technology Solutions, Inc., par $0.0001: a separate class with its own CUSIP, one vote a share, dividend and liquidation rights equal to the Class A common stock, and convertible one for one into Class A (Nasdaq: FIGR) at the holder’s option. One FGRS on chain is 1,000,000,000 nfgrd.. Issuer direct: The on-chain record is the securityholder file; the holder is the registered owner.
Who may hold it
US retail investors. First purchase minimum not stated. State coverage not confirmed by the issuer. The prospectus sets no investor test and no minimum: shares may be held in fractions to nine decimal places, and the February 2026 offering was sold to retail investors through Figure Markets and outside online brokers. Every holder must be a “permitted holder,” a Provenance wallet that has passed Figure’s KYC and anti-money-laundering onboarding; on chain the marker requires the account attribute figure.kyc.passport.pb. No document read lists the US states or foreign countries where holders are accepted.
Who can freeze or claw back
Provenance: can claw back, gate who may hold, mint, change the code (freeze unverified).
How it exits
Redeem in kind. No redemption. The holder may convert whole shares one for one into Class A common stock, delivered by DTC book entry to a brokerage account, or exchange them through Figure’s OPEN interface (UMB Financial settles from Figure’s treasury account, one to two or more business days), then sell FIGR on Nasdaq. Settles in FIGR Class A common stock.

This file replaced an earlier record on 2026-09-29. The file listed FGRS on Provenance without a reading of who controls the token there. This version adds that reading, so a client wallet holding it now matches this file. Superseded records.

Subscribers see which of their clients hold this program, each household’s answer against these terms, and an alert when the file changes. $49 per advisor per month, first 14 days free.

The verdict is on the memo: Figure Technology Solutions Series A Blockchain Common Stock (FGRS) Not approved

Issuer
Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. (Nevada; CIK 2064124; Class A common stock listed on Nasdaq as FIGR); blockchain stock registered on Form S-1, No. 333-291591, and under Exchange Act section 12(g); Figure Equity Solutions, Inc. as transfer agent and registrar
Registration
Other
Official record
Figure Equity Solutions, Inc. (Figure subsidiary; SEC-registered transfer agent, file 084-06830), SEC-registered transfer agent
Instruments
FGRS
Chains
Provenance
Reviewed
2026-09-28 · v1
Next review
2026-12-27

Who may buy, hold, transfer, and redeem

Each answer rests on the issuer’s own words, quoted from the document named under it. Ketju re-reads each document and records whether the words are still there. Where the documents say nothing, the row says so.

What the holder owns

A separate class of Figure Technology Solutions common stock that converts one for one into the Nasdaq-listed Class A shares.

“The blockchain stock and the Class A common stock are separate classes of securities, and the blockchain stock has a separate CUSIP number.”

SEC EDGAR: Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. prospectus for Series A Blockchain Common Stock, Form 424(b)(4), 18 February 2026 (Registration No. 333-291591) · Description of Blockchain Stock, Beneficial Ownership Reporting Requirements (p. 246) · words found 2026-09-23

Who may hold it

Any holder whose Provenance wallet has passed Figure’s KYC and anti-money-laundering onboarding; the prospectus sets no accreditation test.

“Blockchain stock will be transferable only to wallets on the Provenance Blockchain that have gone through a KYC and anti-money laundering onboarding process, consistent with applicable U.S. federal and state financial regulatory requirements, which we refer to as “permitted holders.””

SEC EDGAR: Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. prospectus for Series A Blockchain Common Stock, Form 424(b)(4), 18 February 2026 (Registration No. 333-291591) · Description of Blockchain Stock, Trading and Transfers (p. 241) · words found 2026-09-23

First purchase minimum

No minimum is stated; shares may be held in fractions to nine decimal places.

“shares of blockchain stock may be divisible and represented with precision of up to nine decimal places and may be held in fractional quantities within wallets compatible with the Provenance Blockchain”

SEC EDGAR: Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. prospectus for Series A Blockchain Common Stock, Form 424(b)(4), 18 February 2026 (Registration No. 333-291591) · Description of Blockchain Stock, Fractional Shares (p. 244) · words found 2026-09-23

Account types

Retail investors could buy in the offering through Figure Markets after identity checks; the documents do not list account types.

“We will also support a direct retail investment process conducted through the Figure Markets user interface, whereby eligible retail investors will be permitted to sign up for an account”

SEC EDGAR: Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. prospectus for Series A Blockchain Common Stock, Form 424(b)(4), 18 February 2026 (Registration No. 333-291591) · Plan of Distribution, Sales to Retail Investors (p. 258) · words found 2026-09-23

Who it may be transferred to

Peer to peer or on Figure ATS, only between permitted holders, and only on Provenance.

“The blockchain stock may be held only on the Provenance Blockchain.”

SEC EDGAR: Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. prospectus for Series A Blockchain Common Stock, Form 424(b)(4), 18 February 2026 (Registration No. 333-291591) · Description of Blockchain Stock, Trading and Transfers (p. 241) · words found 2026-09-23

How a holder redeems

Not redeemable; the exit is conversion into Class A shares or a sale on Figure ATS.

“Blockchain stock will not be redeemable, and will not be subject to sinking fund or similar provisions. However, holders of blockchain stock may convert their shares into shares of our Class A common stock on a one-for-one basis.”

SEC EDGAR: Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. prospectus for Series A Blockchain Common Stock, Form 424(b)(4), 18 February 2026 (Registration No. 333-291591) · Description of Blockchain Stock, Redemption and Sinking Fund (p. 242) · words found 2026-09-23

Who keeps the official record

Balances and transfers sit on Provenance; Figure Equity Solutions keeps the master securityholder file that links them to holders’ identities.

“Figure Equity Solutions, Inc. maintains the Master Security Holder File and Control Book, which link the off-chain PII with the corresponding on-chain records.”

SEC EDGAR: Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. prospectus for Series A Blockchain Common Stock, Form 424(b)(4), 18 February 2026 (Registration No. 333-291591) · Description of Blockchain Stock, Recordkeeping (p. 246) · words found 2026-09-23

What the issuer says it can freeze or take back

The prospectus names no freeze or clawback power. On chain, the marker allows forced transfer by two accounts, a Figure group and one single key, and a wallet without Figure’s KYC attribute cannot receive FGRS.

Not stated in SEC EDGAR: Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. prospectus for Series A Blockchain Common Stock, Form 424(b)(4), 18 February 2026 (Registration No. 333-291591), SEC EDGAR: Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. Form 10-Q for the quarter ended June 30, 2026, SEC EDGAR: Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. Form 8-A (section 12(g) registration of the blockchain stock), 18 February 2026, Provenance REST: nfgrd marker detail.

FactWhat the file records
Who onboards the holderissuer
Voting rightsYes
Distributionscash
SIPC coverage of the walletNo

The transfer agent’s SEC record

A transfer agent registers with the SEC on Form TA-1 and reports each year on Form TA-2: how many securityholder accounts it keeps and for how many issues it keeps the master securityholder file, the list that says who owns each share.

AgentSEC fileOn EDGAR sinceTA-2 periodAccountsIssues with master fileWork it hires out
Figure Equity Solutions, Inc.084-068302022-01-212025-12-311,8561None

Who can change the record

Powers read from the deployed contracts and their verified source: the token and every contract it consults on transfer. A power recorded here is the issuer’s ability, not evidence it has been used.

ChainFreeze a holderPauseClaw backGate holdersChange the codeKeys held by
ProvenanceUnverifiedNoYesYesYespb1qt67v5kr6hdvwlwlenxvnjtzsm56j4msax696p, pb10r29n9w7ja6qt7l3dzls32x7alvmc9j9l9q8x79xwusy0fjf372s348dzu
Provenance: 8 contract reads at block 33754192, 0 functions in verified source, 2026-09-28
Read from the chain
  • marker_type=MARKER_TYPE_RESTRICTED
  • status=MARKER_STATUS_ACTIVE
  • required_attributes=figure.kyc.passport.pb
  • allow_forced_transfer=true
  • allow_governance_control=true
  • supply_fixed=false
  • admin=pb10r29n9w7ja6qt7l3dzls32x7alvmc9j9l9q8x79xwusy0fjf372s348dzu
  • force_transfer=pb1qt67v5kr6hdvwlwlenxvnjtzsm56j4msax696p,pb10r29n9w7ja6qt7l3dzls32x7alvmc9j9l9q8x79xwusy0fjf372s348dzu

Where it trades

VenueKind
Figure ATS (Figure Securities, Inc.), FGRS/YLDS order bookats
Figure OPEN interface (exchange to and from Class A shares)issuer primary

No Tokenized Securities Venue lists this token. Secondary trading, if any, is outside the exemption.

How it exits

PathSettlementSettles in
Redeem in kindNo redemption. The holder may convert whole shares one for one into Class A common stock, delivered by DTC book entry to a brokerage account, or exchange them through Figure’s OPEN interface (UMB Financial settles from Figure’s treasury account, one to two or more business days), then sell FIGR on Nasdaq.FIGR Class A common stock
Secondary market only; no issuer redemptionSale on Figure ATS, run by Figure Securities, against YLDS at a limit price, settled on Provenance at execution; 0.03% fee from each side. YLDS may then be surrendered to Figure Certificate Company for dollars.YLDS

What the monitor reads daily

Every control function in the table above and the contracts the token consults on transfer; the token’s on-chain supply against yesterday’s; and its market quote against yesterday’s quote. Every document quoted above is re-read too, and a quote that leaves its document reopens the file. EDGAR is read for the transfer agent’s registration; a new filing reopens the file. A key that appears, disappears, or changes shape counts as a change only when the chain’s own log shows the grant, revocation, or signer change between yesterday’s block and today’s; a difference the log does not show updates this file’s key list and nothing more. A change opens a review item in the governance queue and reopens the file before any client action. Subscribers get an email naming each of their clients who hold it, with the household result.

File history

Revised once since it was filed. Each superseded copy is kept as published, with the reason it was replaced.

DateChange
2026-09-23Filed.
2026-09-29Revised. The file listed FGRS on Provenance without a reading of who controls the token there. This version adds that reading, so a client wallet holding it now matches this file.

Sources

The file is public. The subscription checks it against each of your households and watches it daily. $49 per advisor per month, first 14 days free. Start the trial.