KETJU Research

← Eligibility files

Eligibility file · Treasury fund

Ondo Short-Term U.S. Government Treasuries (OUSG)

What the client owns
Limited partnership interest in a Delaware private fund invested mainly through short-government-security funds, including State Street Galaxy SWEEP, BlackRock BUIDL, Franklin BENJI and Fidelity FYOXX. Not stated: The issuer’s documents do not say whether the chain or an off-chain register governs. The file records the gap and the date it was checked.
Who may hold it
US qualified purchasers. First purchase $5,000. The September 30, 2026 holdings table shows State Street Galaxy SWEEP at 47.33%, BlackRock BUIDL at 31.85%, Franklin BENJI at 12.92% and Fidelity FYOXX at 6.89%, with USDC, bank deposits and other assets making up the rest. The FAQ on the same page still claims a significant BUIDL majority. It conflicts with the dated table; the overview documents describe a mix of funds and liquidity balances. $5,000 for instant subscriptions on Ethereum; $100,000 to subscribe and $50,000 to redeem outside the instant path.
Who can freeze or claw back
Ethereum: can pause transfers, claw back, gate who may hold, mint, change the code. A 1-of-9 multisig can pause transfers. Admin key: a 3-of-5 multisig. A 4-of-7 multisig, through a contract, can change the code with no delay.
Solana: can freeze a holder, mint. An account only a program can sign for can freeze a holder.
Polygon: can freeze a holder, pause transfers, claw back, gate who may hold, mint, change the code. A 3-of-6 multisig can pause transfers. Admin key: a 3-of-6 multisig. A 3-of-6 multisig, through a contract, can change the code with no delay.
How it exits
Redeem with the issuer in its window. Instant USDC redemption inside the published instant limits; otherwise redemption on the next business day at NAV. Settles in USDC, PYUSD, RLUSD, USD.

In plain words on RIADeFi: Ondo OUSG.

This file replaced an earlier record on 2026-09-30. The file named BUIDL as the lead holding. The dated holdings table now shows a mix led by SWEEP, while the FAQ still claims a BUIDL majority. Superseded records.

Subscribers see which of their clients hold this program, each household’s answer against these terms, and an alert when the file changes. $49 per advisor per month, first 14 days free.

The verdict is on the memo: Ondo OUSG and USDY Not approved

Issuer
Ondo I LP (Delaware); Ondo Finance affiliates as general partner and administrator
Registration
Private placement, Rule 506(c)
Official record
Not stated. The OndoIDRegistry gates which wallets may hold; the documents reviewed do not say whether the chain or the fund administrator’s register governs.
Instruments
OUSG
Chains
Ethereum, Polygon, Solana
Reviewed
2026-09-30 · v1
Next review
2027-03-27

Who may buy, hold, transfer, and redeem

Each answer rests on the issuer’s own words, quoted from the document named under it. Ketju re-reads each document and records whether the words are still there. Where the documents say nothing, the row says so.

Who may hold it

Only persons who are both accredited investors and qualified purchasers.

“OUSG tokens have not been registered under the US Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Act”) or the securities or financial instrument laws of any other jurisdiction, and are available solely to persons who are accredited investors (as defined in Rule 501 of Regulation D under the Act) and qualified purchasers (as defined in Section 2(a)(51) of the US Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended (the “40 Act”)).”

Ondo docs — legal and investor eligibility · Important Notes, first paragraph · words found 2026-09-23

First purchase minimum

$5,000 for instant subscriptions. $100,000 for non-instant subscriptions.

“For instant transactions, the minimum amount is $5,000 for both investments and redemptions. For non-instant transactions, our minimum investment and redemption amounts are $100K and $50K, respectively.”

Ondo Finance Docs: OUSG Investing · ”What is the minimum I can invest in OUSG?” · words found 2026-09-23

Account types

Individuals and entities. Trusts and IRAs are not named on this page.

“The most common criteria are individuals with a net worth of over $5M or organizations or entities with over $25M in assets.”

Ondo Finance Docs: OUSG Eligibility & Onboarding · ”Who can invest in OUSG? Who can redeem? Who can hold and/or transfer it?” · words found 2026-09-23

Who it may be transferred to

Only to investors onboarded to Ondo’s Qualified-Access Funds.

“Only individuals who have onboarded to our Qualified-Access Funds can invest in, redeem, or transfer, or receive OUSG or any other Qualified-Access Product.”

Ondo Finance Docs: OUSG Eligibility & Onboarding · ”Who can invest in OUSG? Who can redeem? Who can hold and/or transfer it?” · words found 2026-09-23

How a holder redeems

Instant: USDC in the same transaction. Otherwise tokens sent before 4pm ET are typically paid the next business day.

“If you do an instant redemption, the redemption takes place as an atomic transaction so you will receive your USDC at the same time as you send in your OUSG for redemption.”

Ondo docs — OUSG redemption terms · ”How quickly will I get my money once I redeem?” · words found 2026-09-23

Who keeps the official record

The documents read do not say.

Not stated in Ondo docs — legal and investor eligibility, docs.ondo.finance, docs.ondo.finance, Ondo Finance Docs: OUSG Investing, docs.ondo.finance, docs.ondo.finance, drive.google.com.

What the issuer says it can freeze or take back

The documents read do not say.

Not stated in docs.ondo.finance, Ondo docs — legal and investor eligibility, docs.ondo.finance, drive.google.com.

FactWhat the file records
Who onboards the holderissuer
Voting rightsNone
Distributionsreinvested
SIPC coverage of the walletNo

What the issuer filed with the SEC

A private offering files Form D with the SEC within 15 days of its first sale and amends it each year while it sells. The issuer signs it. It states the exemption relied on, the fund’s exclusion from the Investment Company Act (which decides who may buy), the smallest investment accepted, the amount sold, and how many investors hold.

FiledFormExemption claimedMinimumSold to dateInvestors
2026-01-20D/ARule 506(c); Investment Company Act section 3(c)(7)$5,000$1,857,726,90984
2025-01-21D/ARule 506(c); Investment Company Act section 3(c)(7)$5,000$401,040,50680
2024-01-19D/ARule 506(c); Investment Company Act section 3(c)(7)$0$300,490,51061
2023-01-11DRule 506(c); Investment Company Act section 3(c)(7)$0$00

Filed by Ondo I LP (SEC CIK 1957431). Sold to date counts every sale since the first, not the fund’s size today. Ketju reads EDGAR daily; a new filing reopens this file.

Who can change the record

Powers read from the deployed contracts and their verified source: the token and every contract it consults on transfer. A power recorded here is the issuer’s ability, not evidence it has been used.

ChainFreeze a holderPauseClaw backGate holdersChange the codeKeys held by
EthereumNoYesYesYesYesA 1-of-9 multisig can pause transfers. Admin key: a 3-of-5 multisig. A 4-of-7 multisig, through a contract, can change the code with no delay.
SolanaYesNoNoNoNoAn account only a program can sign for can freeze a holder.
PolygonYesYesYesYesYesA 3-of-6 multisig can pause transfers. Admin key: a 3-of-6 multisig. A 3-of-6 multisig, through a contract, can change the code with no delay.

Who holds the keys

Every current holder of each power, read from the chain on 2026-09-27. A single key is one private key: whoever holds it acts alone. A multisig needs the stated number of signers. A timelock makes every action wait, so holders can see it coming.

ChainKeyWhat it can doHeld byAddress
EthereumProxy adminchange the codea contract run by a 4-of-7 multisig0xba80…f6d5
EthereumAdmin rolegrant and revoke these powersa 4-of-7 multisig0xaed4…8367
EthereumPauser rolepause transfersa 4-of-7 multisig0xaed4…8367
EthereumMinter rolemint new tokensa 4-of-7 multisig0xaed4…8367
EthereumPauser rolepause transfersa 1-of-9 multisig0x2e55…a2cc
EthereumKyc configurer roledecide who may holda 4-of-7 multisig0xaed4…8367
EthereumMinter rolemint new tokensa contract0x9335…643a
EthereumAdmin rolegrant and revoke these powersa 3-of-5 multisig0x5ae2…78ef
SolanaMint authoritymint new tokensan account only a program can sign for6ViaRW…E4cE
SolanaFreeze authorityfreeze a holderan account only a program can sign for6ViaRW…E4cE
PolygonProxy adminchange the codea contract run by a 3-of-6 multisig0xa4d0…e0e8
PolygonAdmin rolegrant and revoke these powersa 3-of-6 multisig0x4413…74d0
PolygonPauser rolepause transfersa 3-of-6 multisig0x4413…74d0
Ethereum: 4 contract reads at block 26036814, 5 functions in verified source, 2026-09-23
Read from the chain
  • eip1967.implementation=0x1ceb44b6e515abf009e0ccb6ddafd723886cf3ff
  • eip1967.admin=0xba80aa44cc25e85cc30359150dfb1c7d041cf6d5
  • paused()=false
  • kycRegistry()=0x56a5d911052323d688c731d516530878557463e7
Read from verified source
Solana: 2 contract reads at block 449549871, 0 functions in verified source, 2026-09-23
Read from the chain
  • mintAuthority=6ViaRWzv7p56RfP1A9Hxy2ctu9kfE3XL43SxWuq3E4cE
  • freezeAuthority=6ViaRWzv7p56RfP1A9Hxy2ctu9kfE3XL43SxWuq3E4cE
Polygon: 8 contract reads at block 94559137, 22 functions in verified source, 2026-09-27
Read from the chain
  • paused()=0x0000000000000000000000000000000000000000
  • totalSupply()=0x0000000000000000000000000000000000000000
  • decimals()=0x0000000000000000000000000000000000000012
  • kycRegistry()=0x7cd852c0d7613aa869e632929560f310d4059ac1
  • eip1967.implementation=0xf0001671af432f7bb3c3172608265e49722fdbbb
  • eip1967.admin=0xa4d0c86e1186088beebf1f72f2a4aaba92ade0e8
  • eip1967.beacon=0x0000000000000000000000000000000000000000
  • allowlist not on transfer path=KYC_CONFIGURER_ROLE
Read from verified source

Where it trades

VenueKind
Ondo Finance subscription and redemptionissuer primary

How it exits

PathSettlementMinimumSettles in
Redeem with the issuer in its windowInstant USDC redemption inside the published instant limits; otherwise redemption on the next business day at NAV$5,000USDC, PYUSD, RLUSD, USD

What the monitor reads daily

Every control function in the table above and the contracts the token consults on transfer; the token’s on-chain supply against yesterday’s; and its market quote against yesterday’s quote, since a fund of this kind accrues a few basis points a day. Every document quoted above is re-read too, and a quote that leaves its document reopens the file. EDGAR is read for the issuer’s Form D filings; a new filing reopens the file. A key that appears, disappears, or changes shape counts as a change only when the chain’s own log shows the grant, revocation, or signer change between yesterday’s block and today’s; a difference the log does not show updates this file’s key list and nothing more. A change opens a review item in the governance queue and reopens the file before any client action. Subscribers get an email naming each of their clients who hold it, with the household result.

File history

Revised 4 times since it was filed. Each superseded copy is kept as published, with the reason it was replaced.

DateChange
2026-09-23Filed.
2026-09-23Revised. Superseded the same day: the file called the token the official record (issuer direct) while its own transfer-agent line said the fund administrator keeps the register. The documents reviewed do not settle which governs, so the claim model and the official record now say Not stated.
2026-09-23Revised. Superseded to quote the issuer’s terms: the $5,000 minimum applies to instant subscriptions only; outside that path the minimums are $100,000 and $50,000, and redemptions settle in PYUSD and RLUSD too.
2026-09-27Revised. Superseded to add control readings on chains the file listed without one, so a wallet holding the token there matches the file and the daily watch reads it. The terms and the claim model did not change.
2026-09-30Revised. The file named BUIDL as the lead holding. The dated holdings table now shows a mix led by SWEEP, while the FAQ still claims a BUIDL majority.

Sources

The file is public. The subscription checks it against each of your households and watches it daily. $49 per advisor per month, first 14 days free. Start the trial.